Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rachel olson

rachel olson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel olson
"Andrew bolin helped us switched to State Farm and we love it! Super nice and super easy process"
Profile photo of Collin Smith

Collin Smith

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Smith
"Andrew Bolin made buying insurance fun again! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Joshua Naudet

Joshua Naudet

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Naudet
"Had a good experience signing up for renter's insurance through State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenni Henke

Jenni Henke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Henke
"Great rates! Great people!"
Profile photo of Clay Noah

Clay Noah

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Noah
"Andrew B. Very respectful and knowledgeable! I had asked him if State Farm does the SR22 insurance itself which he informed me they don’t, but he did point me in the right direction and gave me contact information so I could get what I need. thank you! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Caleb Lyons

Caleb Lyons

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Lyons
"Andrew is a great agent. Helped me many times."
Profile photo of Theresa Miller

Theresa Miller

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Miller
"State Farm has been our family insurance company for many many decades. They have always done right by us and we love the personal service!"
Profile photo of Kobe Scott

Kobe Scott

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe Scott
"Theres a guy in there, I believe his name was Andrew Boltin, super helpful. Got me hooked up with everything I needed and was super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amira Sayed

Amira Sayed

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amira Sayed
"Very easy and efficient to work with!"
Profile photo of Jacob Bushnell

Jacob Bushnell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bushnell
"Andrew made getting auto and renters insurance so easy. He was insightful, informative, and so helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Cecily Roberts

Cecily Roberts

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Roberts
"Andrew has been very helpful and kind!! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Theresa Willis

Theresa Willis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Willis
"My service with this company is always thorough, reliable, and fair!"
Profile photo of Parker Dysinger

Parker Dysinger

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Dysinger
"Great service"
Profile photo of AB J

AB J

March 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by AB J
"They do not return phone calls. Do not return emails. I cancelled my policy"
Profile photo of Shakeba DuBose

Shakeba DuBose

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakeba DuBose
"Been with Nikki for years now!! Great customer service and she's an expert who can assist you with to help you figure out your business and personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Jones

Lorraine Jones

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Jones
"Nikki has been my agent for many years and has always been very helpful when I need an answer or explanation regarding my insurance. Every year as I age she helps me with any and all my insurance needs. Thank You Nikki!!"
Profile photo of Rochelle

Rochelle

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Gideon Adegbile

Gideon Adegbile

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Adegbile
"Nikki Ogunduyile's State Farm Insurance Agency has been diligent, responsive and professional to our requests and services since we hooked up with them about two years ago. We are satisfied with our relationship to date."
Profile photo of Sudipta Lahiri

Sudipta Lahiri

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sudipta Lahiri
"I went through these guys for renter's insurance and it was my first time getting renter's insurance. The pricing is very good with the benefits I received and much better than the alternative my leasing company was offering. The agent was very helpful in explaining everything to me. She was a little late in getting the finalized documents back but I don't mind, she was really nice."
Profile photo of Omar Shah

Omar Shah

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Omar Shah
"Nice service and great rates. Never spoke with Nikki herself."
Profile photo of Katie Frank

Katie Frank

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Frank
"Nikki has been a great help to my partner and I while we have had to navigate changes in our insurance within the last year, Nikki and team are always timely and helpful in their responses and we have had a great experience working with her!"
Profile photo of Carly Brill

Carly Brill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Brill
"Nikki has been my agent for several years. She has always been wonderful to work with. She is patient, explains everything clearly, and always gets resolutions quickly. I’ve appreciated her guidance and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Brenda Miller

Brenda Miller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Miller
"Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and considerate; this office is wonderful and Nikki has been amazing. Her level of customer care is rarely seen these days, and I'm very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Youlanda James- Tate

Youlanda James- Tate

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youlanda James- Tate
"Great experience and affordable."
Profile photo of Nicole Hanks

Nicole Hanks

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hanks
"I’ve been with this agent for the past 10 plus yrs and have never had any issues ! I love State Farm !"